Heating Oil Kerosene Diesel Fuel Propane

Heating, Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical ~ Installation & Service

 

8 Lane Ridge Rd, Claremont, NH 03743

603.543.3571

 

Fully Insured

 

 

Customer Service

Carla Davis ~ carla@rehinkley.com

Diana Webb ~ diana@rehinkley.com

Service Department

Paul Tewksbury ~ paul@rehinkley.com

Jay Caruso ~ jay@rehinkley.com

 

Management

Scott Hinkley ~ shinkley@rehinkley.com

Lissa Hinkley ~ lissa@rehinkley.com

 

 

 

 

 

Web site designed and maintained by G & E Web Design