Heating Oil Kerosene Diesel Fuel Propane

Heating, Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical ~ Installation & Service

 

8 Lane Ridge Rd, Claremont, NH 03743

603.543.3571

 

Fully Insured

 

Customer Service

 

Carla Davis ~ carla@rehinkley.com

 

Tanya Hinkley ~ tanya@rehinkley.com

 

Service Department

 

Paul Tewksbury ~ paul@rehinkley.com

 

Jay Caruso ~ jay@rehinkley.com

 

Management

 

 

Scott Hinkley ~ shinkley@rehinkley.com

 

Lissa Hinkley ~ lissa@rehinkley.com

 

 

 

 

 

Web site designed and maintained by G & E Web Design

Menu

Home

Our Team
Products & Services
Comfort Systems
Water Delivery
Delivery Area
Programs
Account Application
Contact Us
Our Web Guy