Heating Oil Kerosene Diesel Fuel Propane

Heating, Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical ~ Installation & Service

 

8 Lane Ridge Rd, Claremont, NH 03743

603.543.3571

 

Fully Insured

 

Our Team

 

Customer Service

 

Carla Davis

carla@rehinkley.com

Tanya Hinkley

tanya@rehinkley.com

 


 

Service

 

Jay Caruso

jay@rehinkley.com

 

Paul Tewksbury

Service Manager

paul@rehinkley.com

 

Ed Stevens

Service Technician

Gas Certified Technician

 

Steve Trzesiara

Service Technician

Plumber

 


 

Transportation

 

Luke Hinkley

Transportation Manager

 

Leo Hunter

 

Scott Reuthe

 


 

Electrical

 

Todd Davis

 


 

Management

 

Scott Hinkley

shinkley@rehinkley.com

Lissa Hinkley

lissa@rehinkley.com

 

As a team we can service any or all of your needs.

 

 

 

Web site designed and maintained by G & E Web Design

Menu

Home

Our Team
Products & Services
Comfort Systems
Water Delivery
Delivery Area
Programs
Account Application
Contact Us
Our Web Guy